Coordinated Lifetime Strategies

 

CLS Financial Advisors, Inc.
9700 SW Capitol Highway, Suite 285
Portland, Oregon 97219
503-244-8879 Phone
503-293-4364 Fax

Email:
Linda Crouse, linda@CLSadvisors.com
Lori Pajunen Luck, lori@CLSadvisors.com

Ryan Genor, ryan@CLSadvisors.com

Sarah Lane, sarah@CLSadvisors.com

Stephanie Lum, stephanie@CLSadvisors.com

Alison Geist, alison@CLSadvisors.com



 

9700 SW Capitol Highway, Suite 285 | Portland, Oregon 97219 | Phone: 503-244-8879 | Fax 503-293-4364 | email
Copyright 2009 - CLS Financial Advisors, Inc. All Rights Reserved | Legal Mentions